I Hate This Fucking Phone!

Posted: November 30, 2014 in Uncategorized

I have this little Android phone, it doesn’t have front facing camera, no flash, the camera doesn’t have an auto focus function and the storage space sucks balls, it’s slower than hell and it freezes up all the time and shuts off whenever the hell it wants to. If the memory capacity is even half fucking full the damn thing won’t work. It takes for hell and ever for it to boot up and the damn Home screen disappears all the time. I can’t afford anything else right now but that doesn’t stop me from wanting to chuck this piece of shit out the window of a fast moving car.

Why don’t I you ask? Because I’m attached to the little bastard for one thing. For another I need a cell phone and I just had to jump on the smartphone bandwagon. Besides, there’s this new app called Spychat, with it you get new and updated pictures of some fine looking women, tit’s, ass and all, right up my horny little alley.

So for now I guess I’ll just have to put up with the damn thing and resist total all out destruction on it. If I change my mind I will let you know.

Leave a Reply

